Meet Our Board Members

Clover LEAF is comprised of community members who have a passion for the students and teachers of the Clover School District. The all-volunteer board manages the grants program and administers fundraising projects each year to ensure the viability of the organization for years to come.

Board Members

Windy Bartee
Elizabeth Boyd
Freddie Campbell
Sherri Ciurlik
Marty Cotton
Millicent Dickey
Bryan Dillon
Kyle Eller
Tina Farris
Alicia Griffith
Allison Harvey
Jackie Hicks
Terry Hilderbrand
Stephanie Knott
Penny McClure
Kathy McMahon
Keron Meeks, CSD Representative
Catherine Myrick
Pam Olivieri
George Pendleton
Pastor Ray Scott
Rodney Tate
Tiran Thomas
Scott Wallace


Jackie Hicks, President
Sherri Ciurlik, Vice President – Fundraising
Catherine Myrick, Vice President – Grants
Kyle Eller, Treasurer
Wendy Bartee, Secretary

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Sheila Quinn, CSD Superintendent
Rob Wallace, CSD Board of Trustees Chairman